CUPE 5100 EXECUTIVE COUNCIL DIRECTORY

Image

1100 Clarence Street South, Suite 103A

Brantford, ON,  N3S 7N8

Telephone Number: 226-250-3105

Fax Number: 226-250-3106

Map

 

 

UNIT CHAIR

OFFICE / CLERICAL / TECHNICAL

BRANT - Mark Lyons

mark.lyons@cupe5100.ca

519-751-6383

HALDIMAND - Glenn Henry

glenn.henry@cupe5100.ca

519-732-1021

NORFOLK - vacant

 

FACILITIES / MAINTAINENCE

BRANT - Ian Smith

ian.smith@cupe5100.ca

519-732-8977

HALDIMAND - Lynn Dunstall

lynn.dunstall@cupe5100.ca

905-701-2196

NORFOLK - Jeff Smith

jeff.smith@cupe5100.ca

519-717-3312

 

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT / FOOD TECHNICIAN/ COMMUNICATIVE DISORDER ASSISTANT

BRANT - Ken Mannen

ken.mannen@cupe5100.ca

519-717-0254

HALDIMAND - Bev Reaney

bev.reaney@cupe5100.ca

289-440-4258

NORFOLK - Sarah Kuva

sarah.kuva@cupe5100.ca

519-732-7895

 

Executive Officers

Treasurer

Liz Armstrong

liz.armstrong@cupe5100.ca

519-732-1016

Recording Seceratary

Brenda DePoorter

brenda.depoorter@cupe5100.ca

519-732-1028